Werewolf abilities, physiology and stuff

With great knowledge comes great power yadda yadda yadda…basically this is where you will find a collection of everything we know about werewolves in the Teen Wolf Universe so far…broken down episode by episode. Hopefully it’s useful to someone ;-)

Episode 1×01 ‘Wolf Moon’

  • better sense i.e. sight, smell and  hearing
  • better reflexes and agility
  • previous health problems disappear
  • can influence dogs
  • cats don’t seem to like them/can sense them (but perhaps only near a full moon)
  • get yellow eyes, fangs, claws, facial fuzz and pointed ears when they transform

“It was like I had all the time in the world to catch the ball, and that’s not the only weird thing. I can hear stuff I shouldn’t be able to hear, smell things.”– Scott

“I can see, hear and smell things that I shouldn’t be able to see, hear and smell.”– Scott

“I do things that should be impossible”– Scott

“What are you trying out for the gymnastics team? What the hell was that?”– Coach Finstock

“The way you moved, your reflexes people can’t just suddenly do that overnight and there’s the vision and the senses.”– Stiles

“And don’t even think that I haven’t noticed you don’t need your inhaler any more.”– Stiles

“Is it really so bad Scott that you can see better, hear more clearly, move faster than any human could ever hope?” – Derek

